Executive
Principal George Sekulla George.Sekulla@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Teaching and Learning
Helen Hawley Helen.Hawley@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Student Services
Karen Scriven Karen.Scriven@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Operations
Pamela Moss Pamela.Moss1@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal
Inclusive Learning
Renee Bowell Renee.Bowell@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Bronwyn Jacobson Bronwyn.Jacobson@education.wa.edu.au
Administration
Relief Coordinator Vivien Colquhoun Vivien.Colquhoun@education.wa.edu.au
Media & Marketing Sally Bradley Sally.Bradley@education.wa.edu.au
VET Coordinator Kate Rogers Kate.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au
VET/SIDE Nanette Burke Nanette.Burke@education.wa.edu.au
Workplace Learning Samantha Rinaldi Samantha-Jo.Rinaldi@education.wa.edu.au
Enrolments Janet Criddle Janet.Criddle@education.wa.edu.au
Finance Officer Andi Warwick Andi.Warwick@education.wa.edu.au
Billing Officer Denise Cunningham Denise.Cunningham@education.wa.edu.au
Assets and Resources Lauren Haese Lauren.Haese@education.wa.edu.au
Technical Support Officer Jonathan Francois Jonathan.Francois@education.wa.edu.au
The Arts
Head of Learning Area and FAME Kate Rogers Kate.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au
Zoe Baldock Zoe.Baldock@education.wa.edu.au
Andrew Blaikie Andrew.Blaikie@education.wa.edu.au
Specialist Music Selena Clohessy Selena.Clohessy@education.wa.edu.au
Paul Judge Paul.Judge@education.wa.edu.au
Health & Physical Education
Head of Learning Area Emma Berryman Emma.Berryman@education.wa.edu.au
Nathan Fletcher Nathan.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Jones Michael.Jones3@education.wa.edu.au
Travis Crawford Travis.Crawford@education.wa.edu.au
Jaimen Rudd Jaimen.Rudd@education.wa.edu.au
Kara Malkovic Kara.Malkovic@education.wa.edu.au
Sian Self Sian.Self@education.wa.edu.ai
Stephanie Klimczyk Stephanie.Klimczyk@education.wa.edu.au
English & Humanities
Head of Learning Area Kathyrn Salisbury Kathryn.Salisbury@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher in Charge – English Daniel Mills Daniel.Mills@education.wa.edu.au
 ACE Julia Wright Julia.Wright@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Bennett-Hullin Micheal.Bennett-Hullin@education.wa.edu.au
David D’Alessandro David.Dalessandro@education.wa.edu.au
Jan Griffin Janet.Griffin@education.wa.edu.au
Ka Ling Chan Kaling.Chan@education.wa.edu.au
Laura Nowlan Laura.Nowlan@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Pignatiello Emma.Pignatiello@education.wa.edu.au
Jemma Whelan Jemma.Whelan@education.wa.edu.au
Saskia Harris Saskia.Harris@education.wa.edu.au
Richard Smiroldo Richard.Smiroldo@education.wa.edu.au
Gregory Sikich Gregory.Sikich@education.wa.edu.au
Mathematics & Science
Head of Learning Area Justine McCann Justine.McCann@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher in Charge – Science Laura Raven Laura.Raven@education.wa.edu.au
Caroline Davis Caroline.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Kamnee Boojhawon Kamnee.Boojhawon@education.wa.edu.au
Bic Nguyen Bich.Nguyen@education.wa.edu.au
Rhys Papas Argiris.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Michaela Perry Michaela.Perry@education.wa.edu.au
Timothy Smith Timothy.Smith2@education.wa.edu.au
Peter Spicer-Wensley Peter.Spicer-Wensley@education.wa.edu.au
Sunitha Tokala Sunitha.Tokala@education.wa.edu.au
Rachel Katsere Rachael.Katsere@education.wa.edu.au
Cameron Harvey  Cameron.Harvey@education.wa.edu.au
Technology & Enterprise
Head of Learning Area Kate Rogers Kate.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au
Teacher in Charge – Technologies John Vidler John.Vidler@education.wa.edu.au
Samuel Lloyd Samuel.Lloyd@education.wa.edu.au
Ray Higgott Ray.Higgott@education.wa.edu.au
Susanne Woodward Susanne.Woodward@education.wa.edu.au
Anna Taylor Anna.Taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Education Support Centre
Brooke Scolt Brooke.Scolt@education.wa.edu.au
Karen Spencer Karen.Spencer@education.wa.edu.au
Nikola Neumayer Nikola.Neumayr@education.wa.edu.au
 Lead EA Mel Brown Melody.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Student Services
Lower School 7-9 Nathan Trengove Nathan.Trengove@education.wa.edu.au
Upper School 10 – 12 Steele Morrell Steele.Morrell@education.wa.edu.au
Engagement Officer Year 7-8 Samantha Boundry Samantha.Boundry@education.wa.edu.au
Engagement Officer Year 9 Emily Brown Emily.Brown4@education.wa.edu.au
Engagement Officer Year 10-12 Amanda De Goede Amanda.DeGoede@education.wa.edu.au
Year 7 Coordinator Emma Pignatiello Emma.Pignatiello@education.wa.edu.au
Year 8 Coordinator Nathan Fletcher Nathan.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au
Year 9 Coordinator Michaela Perry Michaela.Perry@education.wa.edu.au
Year 10 Coordinator Jaimen Rudd Jaimen.Rudd@education.wa.edu.au
Year 11 Coordinator Andrew Blaikie Andrew.Blaikie@education.wa.edu.au
Year 12 Coordinator Tim Smith Timothy.Smith2@education.wa.edu.au
School Psychologist Deb Fleck Deborah.Fleck@education.wa.edu.au
Attendance Fleur Fletcher Fleur.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au
Absentee Lita Holmes Lita.Holmes@education.wa.edu.au
School Chaplain Jon Jon Ramirez Florentino.Ramirez@education.wa.edu.au
Clontarf Academy
  Kevin Bruce Kevin.Bruce@education.wa.edu.au
Garth Taylor Garth.Taylor2@education.wa.edu.au
Brad Tomlinson Brad.Tomlinson@education.wa.edu.au
Girls Academy
Kellie Tucker Kellie.Tucker@education.wa.edu.au
Follow the Dream
Kelly Klymiuk Kelly.Klymiuk@education.wa.edu.au
Innovation Academy
Kate Rogers Kate.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au