Executive

Principal George Sekulla George.Sekulla@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Debra Unwin Debra.Unwin@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Karen Scriven Karen.Scriven@education.wa.edu.au
Deputy Principal Pamela Moss Pamela.Moss1@education.wa.edu.au
Manager Corporate Services Bronwyn Jacobson Bronwyn.Jacobson@education.wa.edu.au

Administration

Public Relations Sally Bradley Sally.Bradley@education.wa.edu.au
VET/SIDE/Operations Nanette Burke Nanette.Burke@education.wa.edu.au
Relief Coordinator Vivien Colquhoun Vivien.Colquhoun@education.wa.edu.au
Billing Officer Denise Cunningham Denise.Cunningham@education.wa.edu.au
Finance Officer Tayla Day-Dressa Tayla.Day-Dressa@education.wa.edu.au
Assets and Resources Lauren Haese Lauren.Haese@education.wa.edu.au
Workplace Learning Samantha Rinaldi Samantha-Jo.Rinaldi@education.wa.edu.au
Enrolments Andi Warwick Andi.Warwick@education.wa.edu.au
Technical Support Officer Jonathan Francois Jonathan.Francois@education.wa.edu.au

The Arts

Head of Learning Area – Drama Kate Rogers Kate.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au
Art Zoe Baldock Zoe.Baldock@education.wa.edu.au
Media Andrew Blaikie Andrew.Blaikie@education.wa.edu.au
Music Selena Clohessy Selena.Clohessy@education.wa.edu.au
Art Alanna Vine Alanna.Vine@education.wa.edu.au

Health & Physical Education

Head of Learning Area Julie Anne Paterson JulieAnne.Paterson@education.wa.edu.au
Nathan Fletcher Nathan.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au
Maree Gray Maree.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Michael Lorraine Michael.Lorraine@education.wa.edu.au
Jaimen Rudd Jaimen.Rudd@education.wa.edu.au

Humanities

Head of Learning Area Kathyrn Salisbury Kathryn.Salisbury@education.wa.edu.au
Ka Ling Chan Kaling.Chan@education.wa.edu.au
James Charlesworth James.Charlesworth@education.wa.edu.au
Jan Griffin Janet.Griffin@education.wa.edu.au
Paul Judge Paul.Judge@education.wa.edu.au
Lynmari Louw Lynmari.Louw@education.wa.edu.au
Daniel Mills Daniel.Mills@education.wa.edu.au
Laura Nowlan Laura.Nowlan@education.wa.edu.au
Emma Pignatiello Emma.Pignatiello@education.wa.edu.au
Cliff Smith Clifford.Smith@education.wa.edu.au
Julia Wright Julia.Wright@education.wa.edu.au

Mathematics & Science

Head of Learning Area Justine McCann Justine.McCann@education.wa.edu.au
Caroline Davis Caroline.Davis@education.wa.edu.au
Kamnee Boojhawon Kamnee.Boojhawon@education.wa.edu.au
Bic Nguyen Bich.Nguyen@education.wa.edu.au
Rhys Papas Argiris.Papas@education.wa.edu.au
Michaela Perry Michaela.Perry@education.wa.edu.au
Laura Raven Laura.Raven@education.wa.edu.au
Timothy Smith Timothy.Smith2@education.wa.edu.au
Peter Spicer-Wensley Peter.Spicer-Wensley@education.wa.edu.au
Sunitha Tokala Sunitha.Tokala@education.wa.edu.au

Technology & Enterprise

Head of Learning Area – Drama Kate Rogers Kate.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au
Home Economics Phillippa Drew Phillippa.Drew@education.wa.edu.au
Design & Technology – Woodwork Ray Higgott Ray.Higgott@education.wa.edu.au
Design & Technology Daniel Mills Daniel.Mills@education.wa.edu.au
Engineering John Vidler John.Vidler@education.wa.edu.au

Education Support Centre

Deputy Principal Karen Scriven Karen.Scriven@education.wa.edu.au
Vicki Fisher Melissa.Stocklmayer@education.wa.edu.au
Brooke Scolt Brooke.Scolt@education.wa.edu.au
Karen Spencer Karen.Spencer@education.wa.edu.au

Student Services

Lower School 7 – 9 Nathan Trengove Nathan.Trengove@education.wa.edu.au
Senior School 10 – 12 Julie Anne Paterson JulieAnne.Paterson@education.wa.edu.au
Engagement Officer Samantha Boundry Samantha.Boundry@education.wa.edu.au
Engagement Officer Emily Brown Emily.Brown4@education.wa.edu.au
School Nurse Kirsten Broad Kirsten.Broad@education.wa.edu.au
Engagement Officer Amanda De Goede Amanda.DeGoede@education.wa.edu.au
School Psychologist Deb Fleck Deborah.Fleck@education.wa.edu.au
Attendance Fleur Fletcher Fleur.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au
Engagement Officer Joshua McDonald Joshua.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au
School Chaplain Jon Jon Ramirez Florentino.Ramirez@education.wa.edu.au
Absentees Katie Walkinshaw Katie.James@education.wa.edu.au

ACE

Julia Wright Julia.Wright@education.wa.edu.au

Clontarf Academy

Garth Taylor Garth.Taylor2@education.wa.edu.au
Brad Tomlinson Brad.Tomlinson@education.wa.edu.au
Brendan Welsh Brendan.Welsh@education.wa.edu.au

Follow the Dream

Kelly Klymiuk Kelly.Klymiuk@education.wa.edu.au

Girls Academy

Kellie Tucker Kellie.Tucker@education.wa.edu.au

Innovation Academy

Kate Rogers Kate.Rogers@education.wa.edu.au